Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Detroit

Carz Auto Sales
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 29, 2022,
Everyone there was friendly! We were approved in 20 minutes! Definitely going back next time! Phil and the finance manager were amazing!
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 29, 2022,
😃
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 29, 2022,
😃
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 27, 2022,
😃
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 17, 2022,
Phil and Joe did amazing work, finance manager Joe was incredible and Phil our sales associate was just as amazing! Come on down you will not be disappointed 😊
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 17, 2022,
😃
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 15, 2022,
Worked with Joe, he's the best!!!!!
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 15, 2022,
😃
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
😃
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
😃
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
Mrs Kimberly Louis. God will keep blessing you, I got my withdrawal yesterday. Forex trader is still the very best platform I have experience myself, because they are very reliable and legit too, I invested $1000 to earn $12,200.........everything was so easy than I thought, I kindly recommend Mrs Kimberly Louis contact Her on Email: kimberlylouis110@gmail.com Whatsapp: + 1 (860) 556‑3122
Facebook
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
😃
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
😃
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
May 27, 2022,
The best dealer in Michigan, descent and help the customer with all informations about the car condition and recommendation.
Facebook
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
May 26, 2022,
Amazing people definitely got me in and out really patient!!! Definitely coming back and sending my peoples!!!👍🏽
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
May 24, 2022,
The owner is descent and never disappoint the customer, i have many purchases from him and he always make me aware of the condition of the vehicle i choose, he is ready to help with any credit score, wish him all the best.
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jan 22, 2022,
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jan 7, 2022,
Excellent customer service with Tiara and Steve fast and easy service I highly recommend stopping by.
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jan 6, 2022,
Tiara was very helpful and polite when I went to purchase my vehicle, would recommend.
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Oct 29, 2021,
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Sep 20, 2021,
Great service. We had to figure out how to open an email with my work records enclosed.... finally figured it out. Awesome staff, thoughtful and helpful all the way through ordeal. Thanks for everything
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Sep 5, 2021,
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jul 26, 2021,
Man Steve worked hard for me I was depressed and stressed going to different dealers he walked me thru everything seemed like I had a guardian angel helping me in my time of need thanks a lot this is a great great place to come and get a nice ride I recommend him to everyone
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 14, 2021,
I appreciate this place. They worked with me after other dealers gave me a Hard time
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Jun 7, 2021,
Whips
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
May 12, 2021,
Had a very wonderful experience with Steve. He was super chill and made the whole thing stress free especially for it being our first time buying a car. Thank you for hooking us up Steve we had a blast . Ps. You may indirectly get me my first speeding ticket this thing gets it!! Lol
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
May 12, 2021,
Steve was a phenomenal sales rep! He didn’t try to hard sell us like I have seen others do as I myself used to be a car sales chat agent. He was refreshing and very relatable! Very patient and understanding as well during our communications throughout the day! We started our search today and finished it the same day. They even stayed past close so that we could purchase the vehicle. So grateful that he made the process easier for us. Very happy customer.
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Mar 12, 2021,
Steve was Awesome....Very informative.... Very helpful... Very patient...
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Mar 10, 2021,
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
Mar 5, 2021,
My experience was perfect with my Auto salesman Steve n the Auto Dealer ship period thank yall.so.much
Google Maps
Carz Auto Sales Carz Auto Sales
313-891-8888 $$$
★★★★★
97 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us